Disconnecting Store

You can easily disconnect your current dropshipping store from your Woodropship account. *

To disconnect your store:
Go to the “Settings” menu. (View Settings Menu)
Click on the “Actions” menu and select “Disconnect Store”.
Your dropshipping store will be disconnected from your Woodropship account.

* Remember that all the products and data associated with your current store will be deleted. Unfortunately, we will not be able to recover it for you.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!