When you pay us for a plan, we don’t ‘subscribe’ you to anything. We don’t automatically charge your credit card every month. We don’t even store your card details.
When your plan expires, we will notify you that your plan has expired and you will need to make a payment manually. We will not automatically charge your card even if you have paid us before as we don’t store any of your details to be able to automatically charge your credit card.
There is no ‘subscription’, it is more like a pre-paid service.
If you have decided not to use WooDropship for some reason, don’t worry, leave your account as it is or send us an email to delete it and you will not be charged. 🙂